Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 50€, AUT & SUI ab 70€ | Versicherte Lieferung | Sichere Bezahlung

0

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Amazon American Express Apple Pay BancontactGoogle Pay iDEALKlarnaMaestroMastercardPayPalShop PayVisa

Kleidung für Calisthenics-Sportler weltweit

Eine Marke für Calisthenics-Athleten, die die unterschiedlichsten Vereine und Athleten verbindet, das ist die Vision hinter GORNATION, mit der wir seit 2015 Kleidung, Equipment & Accessoires anbieten. Der Anfang von GORNATION war die Feststellung, dass es keine hochwertige und passend geschnittene Kleidung für Calisthenics & Street Workout gab, sondern nur Standard Textilien, die nicht zum Lifestyle von Statics-, Dynamics-, Endurance- und Weighted-Athleten gepasst hat. Die Qualität hat nicht überzeugt und die Kleidung war nicht würdig, diesen großartigen Sport zu repräsentieren. Das wollten wir ändern mit hochwertigen Produkten und einer coolen Marke mit einem eigenen Online Shop. Die Kleidung online und auf Events kaufen zu können, war für uns eine wichtige Sache, da nicht jeder Zugang zu Calisthenics-Events hat. Seit 2015 hat sich eine Menge getan, wir halten weiter an unserer Vision fest und arbeiten für die Calisthenics-Szene und das Wachstum des Sports.

Calisthenics-Kleidung für Herren kaufen

Der GORNATION Online Shop wächst stetig und bietet immer mehr Auswahl an für Männer, die mit Calisthenics und ihrem Körper erstaunliche Übungen und Skills lernen wollen. Wir bieten mittlerweile unglaublich viele T-Shirts, Tank Tops, Longsleeves, Hoodies, Sweatshirts, Zip-Jacken, Sweatpants, Jogginghosen, Shorts, Caps und sogar Badehosen an. Unser Shop hat alles, was ein Calisthenics-Fan für sein Training benötigt. Dabei achten wir als erfahrene Sportler selbst auf die wichtigsten Varianten von unserer Kleidung, beispielsweise offen geschnittene Varianten von unseren Tank Tops (Stringer/Racerbacks) für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit und einen coolen Look. Auch unsere Kapuzenpullover gibt es in verschiedensten Versionen, Farben und Designs, damit auch du einen Pullover für dein Calisthenics-Training outdoor oder indoor findest. Jetzt den Online Shop für Calisthenics Clothing durchkämmen und ein Kleidungsstück in deinem Stil finden!

Calisthenics-Kleidung richtig waschen

Um eine maximale Haltbarkeit von deinen Shirts, Tank Tops, Hoodies & co. zu garantieren, helfen wir dir dabei, die Kleidung optimal zu waschen, damit Aufdrucke und Textilien so lang wie möglich halten. Den ersten Tipp, den wir beim Waschen von z.B. Tank Tops und Shirts mit Aufdruck geben möchten, ist das Weglassen von Weichspülern, da diese die Aufdrucke angreifen und diese dann bröckeln können. Auch die Temperatur spielt beim Waschen deiner Oberteile und Hosen eine Rolle, da auch eine Temperatur über 40°C schädlich für die Haltbarkeit der Produkte aus unserem Shop sein kann. Hier liegt die Empfehlung bei uns für die beste Pflege deiner Kleidung fest: Maximal 40°C ohne Weichspüler und Trockner waschen, d.h. deine Shirts an der Luft trocknen. So hast du maximal lange Spaß bei deinen Calisthenics-Trainings und deine Kleidung macht noch einige Hunderte Klimmzüge und Dips mit dir.

DE

You are looking for new clothes for a successful workout - indoor or outdoor? GORNATION is the online store when it comes to clothing for Calisthenics and Street Workout athletes and offers hoodies, shirts, tank tops, sweatpants and much more for athletes who want to get the most out of their training. Shop now! | MEN: Clothing for your Calisthenics and Street Workout | GORNATION

Free EU Shipping above 70€

42.500+ Happy Customers

For all Calisthenics Styles

0

Your Cart is Empty

PayPalVisa Mastercard Klarna Apple Pay American Express
Men's
Clothing
Bandages Resistance
Bands
Workout Rings Parallettes Dip Belt Liquid
Chalk
Women's
Clothing
Caps &
Hats
Bags Workout
Grips
Wristbands

Vitalii Melnik and 42.500+ other people like our products⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Clothing for calisthenics athletes worldwide

A brand for calisthenics athletes, which connects the most different clubs and athletes, this is the vision behind GORNATION, with which we offer clothing, equipment & accessories since 2015. The beginning of GORNATION was the realization that there was no high quality and suitably cut clothing for Calisthenics & Street Workout, but only standard textiles that did not fit the lifestyle of Statics, Dynamics, Endurance and Weighted athletes. The quality was not convincing and the clothes were not worthy to represent this great sport. We wanted to change that with high quality products and a cool brand with our own online store. Being able to buy the clothes online and at events was an important thing for us, because not everyone has access to calisthenics events. A lot has changed since 2015, we still stick to our vision and work for the calisthenics scene and the growth of the sport.

Buy Calisthenics clothing for men

The GORNATION Online Shop is constantly growing and offers more and more choices for men who want to learn amazing exercises and skills with calisthenics and their bodies. We now offer an incredible variety of t-shirts, tank tops, long sleeves, hoodies, sweatshirts, zip jackets, sweatpants, jogging pants, shorts, caps and even swimming trunks for male athletes. Our store has everything a Calisthenics fan needs for his training. As experienced athletes, we take care of the most important variations of our clothing ourselves, for example open cut variations of our tank tops (stringers/racerbacks) for maximum freedom of movement and a cool look. Our hoodies are also available in different versions, colors and designs, so you can find a sweater for your calisthenics training outdoors or indoors. Browse the online store for Calisthenics Clothing and find a garment in your style!

Wash Calisthenics clothes properly

To ensure maximum durability of your shirts, tank tops, hoodies & co., we help you to wash your clothes in the best possible way so that prints and textiles last as long as possible. The first tip we would like to give you when washing tank tops and shirts with prints is to avoid using fabric softeners, because they can damage the prints and crumble them. Also the temperature plays a role when washing your tops and pants, because even a temperature above 40°C can be harmful to the durability of the products from our store. Here is our recommendation for the best care of your clothes: Wash at a maximum of 40°C without fabric softener and dryer, i.e. air-dry your shirts. This way you will have maximum fun during your calisthenics training and your clothes will still do hundreds of pull-ups and dips with you.

EN
EN